x

T{title}

T{text}

x

T{title}

T{text}

x

T{title}

T{text}

  • Monday, 11. December 2017 11:10
class 6
Tpau
Level 50, Monk
fourthmeal
Unknown
Monk
50

DKP Information

Show the points information for this Char only

MultiDKP Poolname Earned Spent Adjustment Current Raids (30 days) Raids (60 days) Raids (90 days) Raids (lifetime)
Points 135.00 0.00 55.00 190.00 19% (18/97) 51% (83/163) 63% (135/215) 63% (135/215)
... 1 entries found

Raid Attendance History

Date Name Note Value
11.15.17 Tuesday ToV 1.00
11.15.17 Tuesday ToV 1.00
11.15.17 Tuesday ToV 1.00
11.14.17 Tuesday ToV 1.00
11.14.17 Tuesday ToV 1.00
11.14.17 Tuesday ToV 1.00
11.14.17 Tuesday ToV 1.00
11.14.17 Tuesday ToV 1.00
11.12.17 Sunday Final Raid Dump - Sunday 1.00
11.12.17 Sunday Ring War 1.00
11.12.17 Sunday Ring War 1.00
11.12.17 Sunday Ring War 1.00
11.12.17 Sunday Ring War 1.00
11.12.17 Sunday Ring War 1.00
11.12.17 Sunday Zlandicar 1.00
11.12.17 Sunday Zlandicar 1.00
11.12.17 Sunday Yelinak 1.00
11.12.17 Sunday Yelinak 1.00
11.09.17 Tuesday Kael 1.00
11.09.17 Tuesday Kael 1.00
11.09.17 Tuesday Kael 1.00
11.09.17 Tuesday Kael 1.00
11.09.17 Tuesday Kael 1.00
11.09.17 Thursday Kael 1.00
11.09.17 Raid Start Kael 1.00
11.08.17 Tuesday Spawning Picks - Last one ever!? 1.00
11.08.17 Tuesday Spawning Picks 1.00
11.08.17 Tuesday Pick Spawning 1.00
11.08.17 Tuesday Talendor 1.00
11.08.17 Tuesday Talendor 1.00
11.07.17 Tuesday VS 1.00
11.07.17 Tuesday Trak 1.00
11.02.17 Thursday VP 1.00
11.02.17 Thursday VP 1.00
11.02.17 Thursday VP 1.00
11.02.17 Thursday VP 1.00
11.02.17 Thursday VP 1.00
11.02.17 Thursday VP 1.00
11.02.17 Thursday VP 1.00
11.02.17 Thursday Sev 1.00
10.31.17 Tuesday VS 1.00
10.31.17 Raid Start Trak 1.00
10.30.17 Tuesday Fear 1.00
10.30.17 Tuesday Fear 1.00
10.30.17 Tuesday Talendorrrrr 1.00
10.30.17 Tuesday VS 1.00
10.30.17 Tuesday VS 1.00
10.26.17 Thursday VP 1.00
10.26.17 Thursday VP 1.00
10.26.17 Thursday VP 1.00
10.26.17 Thursday VP 1.00
10.26.17 Thursday VP 1.00
10.26.17 Thursday Severilous 1.00
10.25.17 Tuesday Test 1.00
10.24.17 Tuesday Test 1.00
10.24.17 Tuesday Test 1.00
10.24.17 Tuesday Test 1.00
10.24.17 Tuesday Talendor 1.00
10.24.17 Tuesday VS 1.00
10.24.17 Tuesday Trakanon 1.00
10.20.17 Thursday Plane of Hate 1.00
10.19.17 Thursday VP 1.00
10.19.17 Thursday VP 1.00
10.19.17 Thursday VP 1.00
10.19.17 Thursday VP 1.00
10.19.17 Thursday VP 1.00
10.19.17 Thursday Severilous 1.00
10.18.17 Tuesday Plane of Sky 1.00
10.18.17 Tuesday Plane of Sky 1.00
10.17.17 Tuesday Plane of Sky 1.00
10.17.17 Tuesday Plane of Sky 1.00
10.17.17 Tuesday Talendor 1.00
10.17.17 Tuesday VS 1.00
10.17.17 Tuesday Trakanon 1.00
10.17.17 Tuesday Trakanon 1.00
10.13.17 Thursday VP 1.00
10.13.17 Thursday VP 1.00
10.13.17 Thursday VP 1.00
10.12.17 Thursday VP 1.00
10.12.17 Thursday VP 1.00
10.12.17 Thursday VP 1.00
10.12.17 Thursday VP 1.00
10.12.17 Thursday Severilous 1.00
10.10.17 Tuesday Plane of Hate 1.00
10.10.17 Tuesday Plane of Fear 1.00
10.10.17 Tuesday Plane of Fear 1.00
10.10.17 Tuesday Talendor 1.00
10.10.17 Tuesday Venril Sathir 1.00
10.10.17 Tuesday Trakanon 1.00
10.05.17 Thursday VP 1.00
10.05.17 Thursday VP 1.00
10.05.17 Thursday VP 1.00
10.05.17 Thursday VP 1.00
10.05.17 Thursday Severilous 1.00
10.03.17 Tuesday Plane of Hate 1.00
10.03.17 Tuesday Plane of Fear 1.00
10.03.17 Tuesday Plane of Fear 1.00
10.03.17 Tuesday Talendor 1.00
10.03.17 Tuesday Trakanon 1.00
10.03.17 Tuesday Trakanon 1.00
... 100 entries found / 135 are shown

Item Purchase History

Date Buyer Name Raid Itempool Value
... 0 entries found

Individual Adjustment History

Date Reason Value
11.08.17 Kunark Bonus 25.00
09.14.17 Starting points 30.00
... 2 entries found
Icon Event Raids (lifetime)
eventicon1 Raid Start
100.00% (2/2)
eventicon2 30 minute
0.00% (0/0)
eventicon8 Tuesday
73.00% (67/92)
eventicon9 Thursday
70.00% (56/80)
eventicon11 Sunday
24.00% (10/41)
... 5 entries found
No notes available.


 

Comments

No comments available.

Lost Password